Read Reviews

customer-reviewsDesigner's Logo + Home Improvements_50%_Cropped_200x215

“From a single room to your whole house — we do it all to your complete satisfaction.”


Paint Can & Brush_225x150

Click the paint can to write a review. Thank you!


Interior Painting  

5.0  | 03-18-19

Quality of Work: Five Stars – Superior

Customer Service: Five Stars – Superior

Cost Value: Five Stars – Superior

Comments: Quality painting, excellent customer service!

Highly recommended for all your painting needs.

– James A., Lawrenceville, NJ (Repeat Business)


Interior Painting 

5.0  | 03-18-19

Quality of Work: Five Stars – Superior

Customer Service: Five Stars – Superior

Cost Value: Five Stars – Superior

Comments: Quality painting at a reasonable price. Very happy with the results.

– Jocelyn M., Stockton, NJ (Customer Referral)


gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-half-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics  3.5  | 03-18-19

Carpentry 

Quality of Work: Three Stars – Very Good

Customer Service: Four Stars – Excellent

Cost Value: Four Stars – Excellent

Comments: Excellent work; reliable in an unreliable industry.

– Steven N., Bound Brook, NJ (Customer Referral)


Interior Painting 

5.0  | 12-08-18

Quality of Work: Five Stars – Superior

Customer Service: Five Stars – Superior

Cost Value: Five Stars – Superior

Comments: We had the whole house painted, including high ceilings in the family room and entrance.

Everything went smoothly and finished on time.

– Jason X., Skillman, NJ (Customer Referral)


Interior Painting  

5.0  | 11-12-18

Quality of Work: Five Stars – Superior

Customer Service: Five Stars – Superior

Cost Value: Five Stars – Superior

Comments: Ariel and his team did an outstanding job on painting our new home. We needed all of the rooms to be painted prior to moving in.

Ariel arrived on time for our initial appointment and provided a competitively priced proposal the following day. We have a lot of windows, moldings, and wainscoting throughout the house, and they did an exceptional job with their attention to detail.

We were also having our hardwood floors refinished, some carpet cleaned, and some carpet replaced, and Ariel and his team worked well with all of our other contractors during this time.

We had a specified timeline we needed to have the work complete by after closing and the delivery of our furniture, and he was able to complete the work 2 days earlier than we expected.

We couldn’t be happier with Ariel and his team, the level of communication during the project, and the final result.

Highly recommended.

– Bill O., Basking Ridge, NJ (Repeat Business)


Exterior Painting  

5.0  | 11-11-18

Quality of Work: Five Stars – Superior

Customer Service: Five Stars – Superior

Cost Value: Five Stars – Superior

Comments: Saw Ariel’s crew working on a house down the street.

They did a nice got on prep work, they worked neatly, and the house was looking very good. Had them come down and give a quote on my house—got a quote on the spot. They started on the promised date and returned each day bright and early (weather permitting) until the work was done, finishing in 3, albeit long, working days. Invoice was as quoted. The crew took great pride in their work, and it shows—the house looks great.

Will call Ariel’s for quote on interior work this winter.

– John B., Hopewell, NJ (Saw Job on Neighbor’s House)


Interior Painting  

5.0  | 10-06-18

Quality of Work: Five Stars – Superior

Customer Service: Five Stars – Superior

Cost Value: Five Stars – Superior

Comments: To start out, I highly recommend Ariel’s Painting. They did an excellent job and went above and beyond to make sure the job was done right, and I was satisfied.

I had Ariel remove all the wallpaper on the ground floor, which included a high-ceiling family room, and paint the walls and ceiling. They repaired the areas damaged when removing the wallpaper. The bathrooms needed a full skim coat to fix the walls. The house looks great. You’d never know that the walls had paper on them.

I had also had a nationally known painting company come in, one that advertises on the radio and sends mail flyers out. They would only give an estimate for painting and said they would get back to me on the wallpaper removal. They never got back to me. On the other hand, Ariel always responded promptly to give a quote and also to calls and texts to let me know what was going on.

Great Job. They did such a nice job I had them come back for additional work.

Highly recommend.

– Ed, Flemington, NJ (via ArielsPainting.net)


Exterior Painting  

5.0  | 09-30-18

Quality of Work: Five Stars – Superior

Customer Service: Five Stars – Superior

Cost Value: Five Stars – Superior

Comments: I found Ariel’s Painting as a result of seeing another house on my street that they were painting.

Ariel’s price was very competitive. I had 3 estimates.

Everything they said they would do, they did: power wash, caulk all trim, and 2 coats on house, trim, and shutters. The crew came when they were scheduled to come and stayed with the job until it was complete—roughly 4 days, start to finish.

I was very pleased with the result.

– Joe R., Hillsborough, NJ (Saw Job on Neighbor’s House)


Interior Painting  

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics 5.0  | 07-30-17

Quality of Work: Five Stars – Superior

Customer Service: Five Stars – Superior

Cost Value: Five Stars – Superior

Comments: Ariel’s Painting has done work on our home twice in the past three years, and the work has been wonderful! First time: painting of kitchen, entrance hall to the house, and an upstairs bedroom. Second time: upstairs master bathroom and, outside, window frames at both ends of the den. Both times, the work was fastidious: the painters are efficient, careful, and entirely successful in their work. We let Ariel pick the new color for the bathroom, and his choice was absolutely perfect.

He hires only conscientious workers, so we have been always appreciative of the excellent quality of their work and their efficiency.

We will no doubt be in touch with him again—he’s great!

– Ron & Elizabeth G., Pittstown, NJ (Angie’s List Customer via ArielsPainting.net)


Interior Painting  

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics 5.0  | 07-30-17

Quality of Work: Five Stars – Superior

Customer Service: Five Stars – Superior

Cost Value: Five Stars – Superior

Comments: Ariel′s Painting has painted our house twice. He and his crew are highly professional and skilled at what they do. Each room was carefully treated, including repairing missing woodwork, and painted. Ariel helped me pick out room colors to properly use the light in the room, making the wall colors and the trim pop.

His work is meticulous, and his attention to detail makes all the difference. He and his crew take care of your house as they are working and are a pleasure to work with. We asked him to come back a second time, when he did more interior work and also painted the exterior, including the stucco.

Fantastic guy. I highly recommend him to anyone, would never hire anyone else.

– E.I., Princeton, NJ (HomeAdvisor Customer via ArielsPainting.net)


Interior Painting  

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics 5.0  | 07-16-17

Quality of Work: Five Stars – Superior

Customer Service: Five Stars – Superior

Cost Value: Five Stars – Superior

Comments: Wonderful experience. Very sincere and dedicated team of painters. They take pride in their work and are highly reliable.

– PJ, Bridgewater, NJ (via ArielsPainting.net)


Interior Painting  

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics 5.0  | 02-21-17

Quality of Work: Five Stars – Superior

Customer Service: Five Stars – Superior

Cost Value: Five Stars – Superior

Comments: Ariel was very nice and very professional. They arrived on time on the day we scheduled and did an excellent job for a fair price. I was very happy with the results and also very happy that I did not attempt this project myself.

I would highly recommend their services.

– Eric S., Milford, NJ (Internet Customer via ArielsPainting.net)


Exterior Painting  

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics 5.0  | 11-14-16

Quality of Work: Five Stars – Superior

Customer Service: Five Stars – Superior

Cost Value: Five Stars – Superior

Comments: Ariel and his crew spent 3 days doing an extensive repair on 20 wood windows and doors that had rot in the sills and jambs. His carpenter, Javier, is very skilled and did a beautiful job. He also enclosed the area below my deck with wood lattice!! His crew painted all my wood trim and windows, power-washed the house, and sanded and re-stained my deck!

Ariel communicated what he would accomplish each day, and his crew was on time and cleaned up at the end of every day. The painting quality was top notch! Two of my neighbors were impressed and have already called him for estimates!

His total price was better than the other 2 estimates I had, and I could not have asked for better service!

I highly recommend Ariel’s painting!

– Tim M., Flemington, NJ (HomeAdvisor Customer via ArielsPainting.net)


Interior Painting  

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics 5.0  | 11-03-16

Quality of Work: Five Stars – Superior

Customer Service: Five Stars – Superior

Cost Value: Five Stars – Superior

Comments: Ariel’s Painting was recommended to us by the general contractor. We have used them for several jobs (kitchen, family room, dining room, foyer–and all the trim and stairs painted white). All were done in a professional manner, and the work was outstanding. Ariel was very knowledgeable and even helped me select colors, which I have received many compliments on. He showed up when he promised, and the work was completed on time. The price was very good.

I would recommend Ariel’s Painting without hesitation. I plan on using them for my upstairs bathrooms and bedroom as soon as they are renovated.

– Carol O., Montgomery Township, NJ (via ArielsPainting.net)


Interior Painting  

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics 5.0  | 11-02-16

Quality of Work: Five Stars – Superior

Customer Service: Five Stars – Superior

Cost Value: Five Stars – Superior

Comments: We strongly recommend Ariel’s Painting. Old school excellence.

– David W., Annandale, NJ (HomeAdvisor Customer via ArielsPainting.net)


Exterior Painting  

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-half-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics  4.5  | 11-01-16

Quality of Work: Four Stars – Excellent

Customer Service: Five Stars – Superior

Cost Value: Five Stars – Superior

Comments: Working with Ariel’s Painting was great. Their prices were very competitive with other painters. Ariel is always quick to return phone calls or emails. This was the biggest reason we selected them for the task of painting the exterior of our house.

The crew is nice and work very hard. The paining was good. They took the time to paint a lot of subtle trim that I didn’t even know existed with the previous paint job.

I will definitely use Ariel’s painting for future painting needs.

– Will S., High Bridge, NJ (Angie’s List Customer via ArielsPainting.net)


Interior Painting  

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics 5.0  | 08-11-16

Quality of Work: Five Stars – Superior

Customer Service: Five Stars – Superior

Cost Value: Five Stars – Superior

Comments: Ariel’s Painting painted the interior of our home before we put it on the market to sell. The whole experience was wonderful from start to finish—with friendly, professional people, reasonable prices, and a beautiful outcome that I am convinced gave our home appeal to prospective buyers.

Can’t recommend Ariel’s highly enough!!! You guys are the best.

– Noelle O., Flemington, NJ (via ArielsPainting.net)


Exterior Painting  

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-half-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics  4.5  | 08-10-16

Quality of Work: Four Stars – Excellent

Customer Service: Five Stars – Superior

Cost Value: Five Stars – Superior

Comments: We were pleased with the work Ariel and his crew did recently on our home…power-washed the exterior, replaced and installed shutters and painted the trim. Our home looks new again!

I will recommended Ariel’s Painting to my friends and neighbors.

– J.H., Flemington, NJ (via ArielsPainting.net)


Exterior Painting  

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics 5.0  | 06-27-16

Quality of Work: Five Stars – Superior

Customer Service: Five Stars – Superior

Cost Value: Five Stars – Superior

Comments: I was very pleased with the work Ariel and his crew did recently on my home…power-washing the exterior, replacing rotted wood on the exterior trim and door frames, exterior painting, and painting the interior of my garage, including epoxy-coating the floor.

Ariel is very pleasant to deal with. No attitude or hesitation when asked to do something custom or “extra.” He communicates well and aims to please. His carpenter and fellow painters are all skilled.

They’re a good team, and I would certainly look to hire them again in the future.

– Tom J., Neshanic Station, NJ (Angie’s List Customer via ArielsPainting.net)


Interior Painting  

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics 5.0  | 06-23-16

Quality of Work: Five Stars – Superior

Customer Service: Five Stars – Superior

Cost Value: Five Stars – Superior

Comments: Ariel and his team did a great job! Honest, punctual and meticulous.

I would highly recommended Ariel’s Painting.

– Jun W., Branchburg, NJ (Angie’s List Customer via ArielsPainting.net)


Interior Painting  

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics 5.0  | 06-23-16

Quality of Work: Five Stars – Superior

Customer Service: Five Stars – Superior

Cost Value: Five Stars – Superior

Comments: Ariel and his team were amazing. Everything that they did was professional and precise.

I would and have recommended Ariel’s Painting to my friends and family. You can’t find a better painting service anywhere!

– Brian M., Flemington, NJ (Angie’s List Customer via ArielsPainting.net)


Exterior Painting  

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics 5.0  | 06-23-16

Quality of Work: Five Stars – Superior

Customer Service: Five Stars – Superior

Cost Value: Five Stars – Superior

Comments: Recently Ariel’s Painting spent three days cleaning and painting the trim on our house with two coats of Sherwin Williams semi-gloss white paint. We also had our deck power-washed, sanded and painted with two coats of Sherwin Williams deck paint. The crew was very professional and cleaned up every day before leaving.

I highly recommend Ariel’s Painting and plan to use them again for some interior work.

– Jeffrey S., Belle Mead, NJ (HomeAdvisor Customer via ArielsPainting.net)


Interior Painting  

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics 5.0  | 06-20-16

Quality of Work: Five Stars – Superior

Customer Service: Five Stars – Superior

Cost Value: Five Stars – Superior

Comments: Five stars for a professional job completed on time and within budget! Ariel’s Painting is tops on my list!

– Dennis, Franklin Park, NJ (HomeAdvisor Customer via ArielsPainting.net)


Carpentry & Exterior Painting  

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics 5.0  | 05-17-16

Quality of Work: Five Stars – Superior

Customer Service: Five Stars – Superior

Cost Value: Five Stars – Superior

Comments: Built exterior wood landing and stairs – professional work completed in 1 day! This was the second time I used their service. First job was exterior house painting details including shutters and trim.

Highly recommend others to use this company. Work completed according to specifications and completed quickly with high quality. Friendly, professional customer service!

– Diane L., Flemington, NJ (via ArielsPainting.net)


Interior Painting  

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics 5.0  | 05-05-16

Quality of Work: Five Stars – Superior

Customer Service: Five Stars – Superior

Cost Value: Five Stars – Superior

Comments: The positive attitude, meticulous attention to detail, forthright character, and doing what he says he will do (and more) result in excellent work. Ariel himself works on jobs, not just his crew. All of them provide very high-quality service.

I have used Ariel’s services before and will do so in the future.

– F.J., Flemington, NJ (via ArielsPainting.net)


Interior Painting  

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsGolden A 5.0  | 05-05-16

Quality of Work: Five Stars – Superior

Customer Service: Five Stars – Superior

Cost Value: Five Stars – Superior

Comments: Awesome contractor, very fast and neat!!! Highly recommend them!!!

– Laurel H., Hampton, NJ (Angie’s List Customer via ArielsPainting.net)


Interior & Exterior Painting & Power-Washing

Golden A | 04-23-16

Ariel’s Painting power-washed our house, painted our kitchen, repaired and painted out rooftop cupola, and repaired and painted our British conservatory, inside and outside.

Ariel’s Painting did an excellent job on all our projects! The conservatory was a very intricate project, lots of ornate trim and cutting in, and it came out beautiful! Ariel was wonderful to deal with—very reasonable quotes, always on time, and promptly returned all my phone calls and emails. I had to change the schedule and he cheerfully accommodated that for me.

Beyond five stars in every way! We have a few more painting projects coming up, and I plan on calling only him—no need to even get other bids, because he’s the best!

– Jeanne K., Annandale, NJ (Angie’s List)


Exterior Painting 

 gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics 5.0  | 03-31-16

Ariel did an excellent job. There was very little wait time from the quote to the start of the job. They completed the job in a timely manner to my complete satisfaction. His pricing is also very reasonable.

– Ben M., Neshanic Station, NJ (HomeAdvisor)


Interior Painting 

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics 5.0  | 03-10-16

This was a large project. We had the entire interior of our home painted. They did an excellent job. They did a better job preparing the surfaces prior to painting than I have seen from other painters. They were extremely easy to have in our home. They arrived at the scheduled time each day and completed the job on schedule.

Ariel’s Painting is the best painter I have used!

– John C., Skillman, NJ (HomeAdvisor)


Interior Painting 

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics 5.0  | 12-02-15

They did a great job!!!!

– Homeowner, Flemington, NJ (HomeAdvisor)


Interior / Exterior Painting, Power-Washing, & Other Services

Golden A | 11-05-15

Replaced 4 boards and all top boards of deck, repaired trellis, power-washed, sanded, applied 2 coats of deck stain.  Also, did additional repair work on deck (e.g., filling in knot holes, etc.). Sanded, primed and applied 2 coats of paint to interior walls of garage. Power-washed floor of garage.

I received a few quotes for the work needed to be done on my deck and also for the interior painting of the walls of my garage.  I am very glad that I chose Ariel’s Painting. I called and Roberto called back promptly. Roberto was very easy to work with.  He came on time and evaluated the work that needed to be done on my deck and also inspected my garage. His quote was very competitive. He and his crew showed up on time and did a beautiful job both on the deck and garage. One of the reasons the work turned out so great is that the prep work was very thorough (sanding, power-washing, etc.). The cleanup was great, especially in the garage with all the dust from the sanding. They came back and vacuumed all the dust and even cleaned the floor. It’s as if they never were there. They did much more than was expected.

It is very rare these days to find someone who is dependable, reliable and takes pride in his work. Also, Roberto is a very good carpenter.

I would highly recommend Ariel’s Painting.  I would certainly hire them again and I think you should, too!

– Wanda M., Branchburg, NJ (Angie’s List)


Interior Painting

Golden A | 10-01-15

The service was very well executed. They did everything that they promised. They didn’t look for payment until we were 100% satisfied. When he finished the job, he said he would come back in a few days to make sure there were no faults. They did a good job. They moved furniture and then moved it back.

– John S., Hillsborough, NJ (Angie’s List)


Interior Painting 

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics 5.0  | 06-09-15

Ariel’s Painting is the very best painter I have ever used. He and his crew came on time and prepared our furnished house for the work by covering all surfaces. He and his crew were friendly and polite. Each person introduced himself and shook my hand. The spackling and sanding began quickly. In spite of a serious hand injury, Ariel worked tirelessly beside his crew. His work is impeccable. The walls and the ceilings and the trim are all done with professional attention to detail. He helped me pick out a new color for our kitchen, which is beautiful! At the end of each day, the crew would vacuum, dust and clean all areas where they were working—totally unexpected, and what a wonderful part of his service.

I have already passed his name on to a neighbor, and would always recommend Ariel to anyone.

Thank you, Home Advisor!

Thank you, Ariel!

– Homeowner, Princeton, NJ (HomeAdvisor)


Exterior Painting 

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics 5.0  | 05-28-15

Very pleasant to work with, neat and professional. Plan on using their services again in the very near future.

Would highly recommend their services.

– Lou P., Hillsborough, NJ (HomeAdvisor)


Exterior Painting 

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics 5.0  | 05-08-15

Spoke to Ariel in early spring about painting our shutters and exterior trim. He explained that he didn’t want to start until after the last frost of the year so that the paint wouldn’t freeze overnight, which could cause it to be less durable. He called us on the first nice week and scheduled. Job was neat and clean, used high-quality paint; did exactly what we wanted. They also repaired the rotten part of our front door trim, and you can’t even tell that it’s a patched piece. We quoted two other companies, both of which were completely unreasonable.

I would hire him again in a heartbeat.

– Ellen T., Ringoes, NJ (HomeAdvisor)


Basement Paint Removal & Painting 

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics 4.0  | 04-08-15

Unfinished basement needed 30-year-old paint removed, walls patched, re-primed and sealed against moisture. Walls and floors then painted with 2 coats. Communicative, on time, quick, professional, quality materials, price was fair, cleaned up their work area very well.

Definitely would hire again if needed and I recommend them.

– Homeowner, Whitehouse Station, NJ (HomeAdvisor)


Interior Painting 

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics 5.0  | 03-09-15

They came on time. They were clean and did a good job.

I would use them again.

– James B., Basking Ridge, NJ (HomeAdvisor)


Exterior Painting & Deck Maintenance

Golden A | 11-20-14

Cleaned and stained deck and replaced under-deck lattice. Very easy to work with, and job was done on time and correctly. They were very careful to keep the dark stain off the white siding. The lattice work was very nicely done, and the cleanup was excellent.

I would definitely use them again for interior painting as well as deck work.

– James C., Flemington, NJ (Angie’s List)


Exterior Painting

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics5.0  | 10-23-14

Excellent work.

– Homeowner, Flemington, NJ (via ArielsPainting.net)


Exterior Painting 

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-half-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics4.5  | 10-20-14

Really good work, prompt and good quality. After their job, the paint on the porch showed some blistering in a few places as it rained a lot after the job. He came the next day after my call and fixed it nicely.

– Homeowner, Westfield, NJ (HomeAdvisor)


Exterior Painting 

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-half-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics  4.5  | 10-14-14

Happy with Ariel’s painting crew’s work. Roberto was prompt…work was done as we asked…no problems. He did some other repairs before painting.

We are satisfied!

– Matilda G., Clinton, NJ (HomeAdvisor)


Exterior & Deck Painting

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics5.0  | 10-02-14

Excellent job. Meticulous. Good value for money.

Ariel has a very positive attitude and did a thorough job. He and his crew did even more than I expected. He knows his stuff (about how to prepare surfaces and use of different treatments). Most importantly, a good paint job requires a lot of advance preparation—pressure washing and sanding, which he and his crew did thoroughly. They paid good attention to detail. Ariel is also a good carpenter and can do interior work as well.

Ariel is flexible and is willing to quote a price including materials or with the homeowner supplying the materials.

I was absolutely happy (unlike some bad experiences I have had in the past). This stems ultimately from Ariel’s quiet but warm attitude toward people.

I would recommend him to everybody.

– F.J., Flemington, NJ (via ArielsPainting.net)


Exterior & Deck Painting

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics 5.0  | 10-02-14

Excellent! Meticulous! Very positive and helpful attitude. Willing to do MORE than he promised. I cannot say enough good things. Ariel is also knowledgeable, is a good carpenter (besides painting, his company can do other repairs), and also knows a lot about home maintenance. Great value for the money.

All of this probably stems from a helpful, positive, and warm attitude towards people. (I have had plenty of negative or bad experiences with service providers. This is so refreshing—the opposite.)

 – Homeowner, Flemington, NJ (HomeAdvisor)


Interior Painting 

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics 4.0  | 08-22-14

Good job but had to cancel first appointment.

– Homeowner, Lawrence Township, NJ (HomeAdvisor)


Interior Painting 

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics 5.0  | 07-17-14

He fixed up some nail pops and snow leak damage (water spots) on ceiling; did full tape, spackle and paint for three rooms. They’ve also done power-washing and deck work for me. Those projects went well also.

This contractor is rare from the standpoint he shows up with his crew on the day he states he’s going to be there. Also, usually provides a target time for his arrival and hits it. Good communication and good services. Provides fair estimate and honors his estimates.

– John G., Flemington, NJ (HomeAdvisor)


Interior Painting 

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics 5.0  | 07-07-14

Roberto was very responsive and was in touch with me throughout the project. He went above and beyond to provide great customer  service and to ensure that I was happy with his work.

I highly recommend his services.

– Yoel B., New York, NY (HomeAdvisor)


Handyman for Business 

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics 5.0  | 02-03-14

Very easy to work with and was able to complete work in a timely manner.

– Homeowner, Morristown, NJ (HomeAdvisor)


Painting 

gold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphicsgold-half-star-angled__reduced_PSDGraphics  4.5  | 01-25-14

Roberto is very dependable. Always shows up on time and does great work. He is very skilled and neat, never leaves a mess. Also he is very courteous when it comes to appointments being re-scheduled and always wants to make sure the customer is happy.

I highly recommend him and have referred him to many friends.

– Lisa M. (HomeAdvisor)


Interior / Exterior Painting & Other Services

Golden A |10-27-13

He did an excellent job of painting and repairing my house. Everything was done in a timely manner and correct the first time.

Ariel was extremely professional! Besides painting both the exterior and interior of our home, he also replaced our front door and storm door. He also did some electrical work for us.

He was wonderful to work with and very reasonably priced. The work he did was perfectly done, and I would certainly recommend Ariel and his company to my friends. He is very knowledgable in all aspects of home improvement

We would highly recommend Ariel and would hire him again!!!

– George C., Flemington, NJ (Non-Member Angie’s List Customer)


Exterior Painting

Golden A |10-25-13

Completely repainted the outside of my 1890s stucco two-story farm house, including trim. It went very well. Ariel took care of the supplies, including purchasing the paint. He was punctual and got the job done quickly. There was no mess, and it looks great.

I would hire him again and pass along his name to any friends.

– Craig M., Buckingham, PA (Non-Member Angie’s List Customer)


Interior / Exterior Painting & Other Services

Golden A |10-23-13

They did interior painting and shed painting and roofing.

They were professional. I would hire them again.

– Santos S., Somerville, NJ (Non-Member Angie’s List Customer)


Exterior Painting & Power-Washing

Golden A |10-21-13

They pressure-washed, sealed and painted the exterior of my house.
Provider came as scheduled. Gave me a quote. He called back ~ 2 days later, and I decided to contract. They stated work the following Monday. Taking into consideration some rain, the job was finished promptly.

I would recommend this provider and hire them again.

– Richard M., Lebanon, NJ (Non-Member Angie’s List Customer)


Power-Washing & Other Services

Golden A |10-20-13

They power-washed my house and cleaned the gutters. It went well.

My son recommended Ariel, who had done work for him. He called to make an appointment to give me an estimate and to look at the house. He was on time for the appointment and very respectful. He looked around the outside and then gave me the price. It seemed fair, so I asked him to make an appointment to do the work. He said he would come Monday, 10/14. I told him I might not be home and asked if he could do the work and collect the money later. He agreed to do that. The work was done Monday. He came by on Wednesday to collect the money and gave me an estimate on painting my deck, which also seemed fair.

I will definitely call him when I am ready to have the work done.

I would recommend this provider.

– Margaret V., Flemington, NJ (Non-Member Angie’s List Customer)


Exterior Painting / Power-Washing & Other Services

Golden A |10-20-13

He power-washed the outside of my home, replaced all boards that had dry rot, and painted the exterior of my home.

I am extremely satisfied with his work—very professional, respectful, thorough. Will definitely use his services again.

– John I., Califon, NJ (Non-Member Angie’s List Customer)


5 Gold StarsClick the stars to write a review. Thank you!

Also see the links to Angie′s List and HomeAdvisor below.


 CALL/TEXT  908.303.2770  / ariel2x12@gmail.com

Ariel's Logo + Home Improvements